Current Catalog:

Filters
Funeral CE provides state-approved Virginia Funeral Continuing Education with a money back guarantee! Satisfy ALL your CE requirements at one low price with our online or paper courses!

Virginia funeral CE course pricing:
You may select 5 hours of courses for $39.95 plus $0.75 for each additional hour. An additional $0.00 per course will be added to your total if you select paper course material.

Single VA Funeral continuing education courses start at just $29.95!
Funeral CE offers courses for the following VA license types:
Find Courses Now

Virginia Funeral Continuing Education Requirements

Funeral Continuing Education Provider Number: 520000034

Required Virginia Funeral Continuing Education Hours

Funeral Director

5-CE hours including 1 hour in law and regulations and 1 hour in funeral preneed arrangements are required each year.

Embalmer

5-CE hours including 1 hour in law and regulations and 1 hour in funeral preneed arrangements are required each year.

Virginia Funeral License Renewal

Funeral CE Repetition and Carryover

Virginia Funeral CE Course Requirements

Virginia Funeral CE Exam Requirements

Reporting and Virginia Funeral CE Certificates of Completion

Non-Resident Virginia Funeral CE Requirements

Exemptions from Virginia Funeral CE Requirements

Virginia Funeral Contact Info

Virginia Board of Funeral Directors and Embalmers

FuneralCE provides this information as a courtesy to individuals who are subject to continuing education (CE) requirements for their resident state. Although reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information provided here is accurate and current, FuneralCE nor its employees warrant or represent that this information is accurate and current. All information is subject to change without notice.
Last updated on 9/12/2018