Current Catalog:

Filters
Funeral CE provides state-approved Ohio Funeral Continuing Education with a money back guarantee! Satisfy ALL your CE requirements at one low price with our online or paper courses!

Ohio funeral CE course pricing:
You may select 9 hours of courses for $54.95 plus $0.75 for each additional hour. An additional $0.00 per course will be added to your total if you select paper course material.

Single OH Funeral continuing education courses start at just $6,999.95!
Funeral CE offers courses for the following OH license types:
Find Courses Now

Ohio Funeral Continuing Education Requirements



Required Ohio Funeral Continuing Education Hours

Funeral Director

18-CE hours are required every 2-year license term, which includes 1 hour Ethics, 2 hours Prenned, and 2 hours Laws and Rules. 12-CE hours of the required CE hours may be self-study (online) courses.

Embalmer

18-CE hours are required every 2-year license term, which includes 1 hour Ethics, 2 hours Prenned, and 2 hours Laws and Rules. 12-CE hours of the required CE hours may be self-study (online) courses.

Ohio Funeral License Renewal

Funeral CE Repetition and Carryover

Ohio Funeral CE Course Requirements

Ohio Funeral CE Exam Requirements

Reporting and Ohio Funeral CE Certificates of Completion

Non-Resident Ohio Funeral CE Requirements

Exemptions from Ohio Funeral CE Requirements

Ohio Funeral Contact Info

Ohio Board of Embalmers and Funeral Directors

  • Phone: 614-466-4252
  • Fax: 614-728-6825
  • Mail: 77 South High Street, 16th Floor, Columbus, OH 43215
  • Website: http://funeral.ohio.gov
FuneralCE provides this information as a courtesy to individuals who are subject to continuing education (CE) requirements for their resident state. Although reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information provided here is accurate and current, FuneralCE nor its employees warrant or represent that this information is accurate and current. All information is subject to change without notice.
Last updated on 10/2/2017