Current Catalog:

Filters
Funeral CE provides state-approved New Jersey Funeral Continuing Education with a money back guarantee! Satisfy ALL your CE requirements at one low price with our online or paper courses!

Funeral CE offers courses for the following NJ license types:
Find Courses Now

New Jersey Funeral Continuing Education Requirements



Required New Jersey Funeral Continuing Education Hours

Mortuary Science

10 CE hours (including 2 hours in pre-need funeral arrangements, 3 hours in funeral directing ethics and NJ laws and rules, and at least 1 course relating to OSHA to satisfy FTC requirements) are required every 2-year license term.

New Jersey Funeral License Renewal

Funeral CE Repetition and Carryover

New Jersey Funeral CE Course Requirements

New Jersey Funeral CE Exam Requirements

Reporting and New Jersey Funeral CE Certificates of Completion

Exemptions from New Jersey Funeral CE Requirements

New Jersey Funeral Contact Info

New Jersey State Board of Mortuary Science

FuneralCE provides this information as a courtesy to individuals who are subject to continuing education (CE) requirements for their resident state. Although reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information provided here is accurate and current, FuneralCE nor its employees warrant or represent that this information is accurate and current. All information is subject to change without notice.
Last updated on 8/31/2018