Current Catalog:

Filters
Funeral CE provides state-approved Colorado Funeral Continuing Education with a money back guarantee! Satisfy ALL your CE requirements at one low price with our online or paper courses!

Funeral CE offers courses for the following CO license types:
Find Courses Now

Colorado Funeral Continuing Education Requirements

Funeral Continuing Education Provider Number: APFSP #1037

Important Notice: The State of Colorado does not license individual practitioners and therefore the state does not require continuing education for funeral service practitioners. The Colorado Funeral Service Board (CFSB) is a certification program developed and administered by the Colorado Funeral Directors Association for the advancement of professionalism within the funeral service industry in Colorado.

Required Colorado Funeral Continuing Education Hours

CFSB Certification

6 CE hours are required every 1-year license term, including 2-hours in funeral service law.

Colorado Funeral License Renewal

Funeral CE Repetition and Carryover

Colorado Funeral CE Course Requirements

Colorado Funeral CE Exam Requirements

Reporting and Colorado Funeral CE Certificates of Completion

Non-Resident Colorado Funeral CE Requirements

Colorado Funeral Contact Info

Colorado Funeral Directors Association

FuneralCE provides this information as a courtesy to individuals who are subject to continuing education (CE) requirements for their resident state. Although reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information provided here is accurate and current, FuneralCE nor its employees warrant or represent that this information is accurate and current. All information is subject to change without notice.
Last updated on 8/29/2018